The Anaram VA tape takes you on a mostly fast-paced electronic journey. It is the first tape we released and includes a download code for the audio files.

A1 Dj Motorola feat. Ju Dallas
     Clubscape Elegy
A2 Bergung feat. Lou Fait Du Son
      Bongwater Injection
A3 Strohm – The Ipseity-Disturbance-Model
B1 Bonus Beat – YO!
B2 UFP (aka Rolando) – Moving On
     (Oh Sorry Mix)

B3 Innuendo – Yuri

©Anaram Records